Laborgehilfen

Laborassistentin

Erika  Berger

Erika Berger

E-Mail:e.berger@salk.at

Laborassistentin

Silvia  Berger

Silvia Berger

E-Mail:si.berger@salk.at

Laborassistentin

Edith  Haider

Edith Haider

E-Mail:ed.haider@salk.at

Laborassistent

Hermann  Junger

Hermann Junger

E-Mail:h.junger@salk.at

Laborassistentin

Brigitte  Quehenberger

Brigitte Quehenberger

E-Mail:b.quehenberger@salk.at

Laborassistentin

Christina  Springer

Christina Springer

E-Mail:c.springer@salk.at

Laborassistentin

Christine  Wulff-Gegenbaur

Christine Wulff-Gegenbaur

E-Mail:c.wulff-gegenbaur@salk.at

Hilfskraft im Labor

Magdalena  Smoljan

Magdalena Smoljan

E-Mail:m.smoljan@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2018
Letzte Änderung: 31.08.2018 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen