Sekretariat

Sekretärin des Klinik-/Institutsvorstandes

Claudia  Url-Schrank

Claudia Url-Schrank

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-39001

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-39198

E-Mail:c.url-schrank@salk.at

Sekretärin

Stefanie  Aigner

Stefanie Aigner

E-Mail:st.aigner@salk.at

Medizinische Sekretärin

Sylvia  Brancati

Sylvia Brancati

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-39002

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-39199

E-Mail:s.brancati@salk.at

Sekretärin

Sonja  Frauenschuh

Sonja Frauenschuh

E-Mail:s.frauenschuh@salk.at

Sekretärin

Sonja  Pragersdorfer

Sonja Pragersdorfer

E-Mail:s.pragersdorfer@salk.at

Sekretärin

Sylvia  Premm

Sylvia Premm

E-Mail:Sy.Premm@salk.at

Sekretärin

Sabine  Wieser

Sabine Wieser

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-39061

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-56345

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-39194

E-Mail:s.wieser@salk.at

Stv. Sekretariat

Medizinische Sekretärin

Manuela  Zillner

Manuela Zillner

E-Mail:m.zillner@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2021
Letzte Änderung: 23.11.2021 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen