Oberärzte und Oberärztinnen

Oberarzt

Heinrich  Bartsch

Dr. Heinrich Bartsch

E-Mail:h.bartsch@salk.at

Oberärztin

Judith  Dobesberger

Privatdozentin Dr. Judith Dobesberger

E-Mail:j.dobesberger@salk.at

Oberarzt

Stefan  Golaszewski

Privatdozent Dipl.-Ing.Dr. Stefan Golaszewski

E-Mail:s.golaszewski@salk.at

Oberärztin

Susanne  Grinzinger

Dr. Susanne Grinzinger

E-Mail:s.grinzinger@salk.at

Oberarzt

Sascha  Hering

Dr. Sascha Hering

E-Mail:s.hering@salk.at

Oberärztin

Julia  Höfler

Privatdozentin Dr. Julia Höfler

E-Mail:J.Hoefler@salk.at

Oberärztin

Gudrun  Kalss

Dr. Gudrun Kalss

E-Mail:g.kalss@salk.at

Leitende Oberärztin

Monika  Killer-Oberpfalzer

Univ.Prof. Dr. Monika Killer-Oberpfalzer MA

E-Mail:M.Killer@salk.at

Oberarzt

Alexander  Kunz

Dr. Alexander Kunz

E-Mail:a.kunz@salk.at

Oberarzt

Markus  Leitinger

Dr. Markus Leitinger

E-Mail:ma.leitinger@salk.at

Oberarzt

Oliver  Lesicky

Dr. Oliver Lesicky

E-Mail:O.Lesicky@salk.at

E-Mail:ol.lesicky@salk.at

Oberärztin

Erasmia  Müller-Thies-Broussalis

Privatdozentin Dr. Erasmia Müller-Thies-Broussalis

E-Mail:e.broussalis@salk.at

Oberarzt

Slaven  Pikija

Privatdozent Dr. Slaven Pikija

E-Mail:s.pikija@salk.at

Oberarzt

Georg  Pilz

Dr. Georg Pilz

E-Mail:georg.pilz@salk.at

Oberärztin

Brigitte  Schneitler

Dr. Brigitte Schneitler

E-Mail:b.schneitler@salk.at

Leitender Oberarzt

Johann  Sellner

Univ.Prof. DDr. Johann Sellner

E-Mail:j.sellner@salk.at

Oberarzt

Wolfgang  Staffen

Assoc.Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Staffen

E-Mail:W.Staffen@salk.at

Oberarzt

Peter  Wipfler

Privatdozent Dr. Peter Wipfler

E-Mail:p.wipfler@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2019
Letzte Änderung: 18.04.2019 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen