Fachärzte und Fachärztinnen

Facharzt

Alexandru-Florin  Ghiriti

Dr. Alexandru-Florin Ghiriti

E-Mail:a.ghiriti@salk.at

Fachärztin

Floriana  Hacker-Ivan

Dr. Floriana Hacker-Ivan

E-Mail:f.hacker-ivan@salk.at

Facharzt

Rudolf  Kreidenhuber

Dr. Rudolf Kreidenhuber

E-Mail:r.kreidenhuber@salk.at

Facharzt

Giorgi  Kuchukhidze

Privatdozent Dr. Giorgi Kuchukhidze PhD

E-Mail:g.kuchukhidze@salk.at

Fachärztin

Ursula  Leitner

Dr. Ursula Leitner

E-Mail:u.leitner@salk.at

Fachärztin

Alexandra  Rohracher

Dr. Alexandra Rohracher

E-Mail:a.rohracher@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2019
Letzte Änderung: 17.10.2019 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen