Biologen und Biologinnen

Biologin SALK

Nicole  Aichinger

Mag.Dr. Nicole Aichinger

E-Mail:n.aichinger@salk.at

Biologin SALK

Claudia  Altacher

Mag. Claudia Altacher

E-Mail:c.altacher@salk.at

Biologin SALK

Nicole  Kerschbaumer

Nicole Kerschbaumer MSc

E-Mail:n.kerschbaumer@salk.at

Biologin SALK

Sandra  Laner-Plamberger

Dr. Sandra Laner-Plamberger

E-Mail:s.laner-plamberger@salk.at

Biologe SALK

Thomas  Lener

Mag.Dr. Thomas Lener

E-Mail:t.lener@salk.at

Biologin SALK

Michaela  Öller

Dr. Michaela Öller MA.rer.nat

E-Mail:m.oeller@salk.at

Biologin SALK

Monica  Pascariuc

Mag. Monica Pascariuc

E-Mail:m.pascariuc@salk.at

Leitende Biologin

Simona  Perju-Tometschek

Mag. Simona Perju-Tometschek

E-Mail:s.perju@salk.at

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Sandra  Schlager

Sandra Schlager MA.rer.nat

E-Mail:s.schlager@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2018
Letzte Änderung: 25.07.2018 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen