Biomedizinische Analytiker und Analytikerinnen

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Magdalena  Baumann

Magdalena Baumann BSc

E-Mail:ma.baumann@salk.at

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Christine  Brandner

Christine Brandner

E-Mail:c.brandner@salk.at

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Michaela  Hemala

Michaela Hemala BSc

E-Mail:mi.hemala@salk.at

Biomedizinischer Analytiker

Andreas  Köck

Andreas Köck

E-Mail:an.koeck@salk.at

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Anneliese  Perzl

Anneliese Perzl

E-Mail:a.perzl@salk.at

Biomedizinischer Analytiker

Matthias  Pöckl

Matthias Pöckl

E-Mail:m.poeckl@salk.at

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Bianca  Prieth

Bianca Prieth BSc

E-Mail:b.prieth@salk.at

Biomedizinischer Analytiker

Markus  Prokopetz

Markus Prokopetz

E-Mail:m.prokopetz@salk.at

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Susanne  Pucher

Susanne Pucher BSc

E-Mail:s.pucher@salk.at

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Katharina  Seidl

Katharina Seidl BSc

E-Mail:k.seidl@salk.at

Ltd.Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Irmgard  Seitinger

Mag. Irmgard Seitinger

E-Mail:i.seitinger@salk.at

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Lisa  Steinbichler

Lisa Steinbichler BA BSc

E-Mail:l.steinbichler@salk.at

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Marion  Stöckl-Fuchs

Marion Stöckl-Fuchs BSc

E-Mail:m.stoeckl-fuchs@salk.at

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Andrea  Traintinger

Andrea Traintinger

E-Mail:an.traintinger@salk.at

Laborant

Franz  Harringer

Franz Harringer

E-Mail:f.harringer@salk.at

Laborassistentin

Alexandra  Pagitsch

Alexandra Pagitsch

E-Mail:a.pagitsch@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2018
Letzte Änderung: 25.09.2018 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen