Verwaltung/Probenannahme

Assistenzkraft

Jaqueline  Pillinger

Jaqueline Pillinger

E-Mail:j.pillinger@salk.at

Laborantin

Josefine  Jindra

Josefine Jindra

E-Mail:j.jindra@salk.at

Assistenzkraft

Raphaela  Rid

Mag.Dr. Raphaela Rid

E-Mail:r.rid@salk.at

Verwaltungsassistentin

Sabrina  Leonard

Mag.(FH) Sabrina Leonard

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-23005

E-Mail:s.leonard@salk.at

Laborassistent

Torkil  Dawes

Torkil Dawes

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-23005

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-55470

E-Mail:t.dawes@salk.at

Laborantin

Ursula  Neubacher

Ursula Neubacher

E-Mail:u.neubacher@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2018
Letzte Änderung: 25.09.2018 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen