Oberärzte und Oberärztinnen

Leitende und 1. Oberärztin

Rosemarie  Forstner

Assoc.Prof. Dr. Rosemarie Forstner

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-57763

E-Mail:R.Forstner@salk.at

Oberarzt

Jörg  Atzwanger

Dr. Jörg Atzwanger

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58931

E-Mail:j.atzwanger@salk.at

Oberärztin

Alena  Auer

Dr. Alena Auer

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-57764

E-Mail:Al.Auer@salk.at

Oberärztin

Lidwina  Datz

Dr. Lidwina Datz

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-57773

E-Mail:l.datz@salk.at

Oberarzt

Michael  Deutschmann

Dr. Michael Deutschmann

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58070

E-Mail:m.deutschmann@salk.at

Oberärztin

Heike  Egger

Dr. Heike Egger

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58960

E-Mail:he.egger@salk.at

Oberarzt

Johann  Gradl

Dr. Johann Gradl

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-55771

E-Mail:j.gradl@salk.at

Oberarzt

Marcel  Granitz

Dr. Marcel Granitz

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-57031

E-Mail:m.granitz@salk.at

Oberarzt

Reinhard  Hanel

Dr. Reinhard Hanel

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-57765

E-Mail:R.Hanel@salk.at

Oberärztin

Barbara  Kofler

Dr. Barbara Kofler

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-57767

E-Mail:Ba.Kofler@salk.at

Oberarzt

Marcus  Lauschmann

Dr. Marcus Lauschmann

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58949

E-Mail:m.lauschmann@salk.at

Qualitäts- und Riskmanager

Oberarzt

Matthias  Meissnitzer

Privatdozent Dr. Matthias Meissnitzer

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58968

E-Mail:m.meissnitzer@salk.at

Oberarzt

Alexander  Schlattau

Dr. Alexander Schlattau

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58964

E-Mail:a.schlattau@salk.at

Oberärztin

Gertraud  Strasser

Dr. Gertraud Strasser

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-57775

E-Mail:g.strasser@salk.at

Oberarzt

Christian  Weismann

Dr. Christian Weismann

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-57771

E-Mail:C.Weismann@salk.at

Oberarzt

Thomas  Wolfgruber

Dr. Thomas Wolfgruber

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-57032

E-Mail:t.wolfgruber@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2018
Letzte Änderung: 05.07.2018 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen