Team

Primararzt

Gregor  Labus

Dr. Gregor Labus

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47160

E-Mail:g.labus@salk.at

1.Oberärztin

Eva  Lenti

Dr. Eva Lenti

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47169

E-Mail:e.lenti@salk.at

Oberarzt

Jerzy  Karas

lkr. Jerzy Karas

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47169

E-Mail:j.karas@salk.at

Oberarzt

Jaroslaw  Maksymowicz

Dr. Jaroslaw Maksymowicz

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47169

E-Mail:j.maksymowicz@salk.at

Fachärztin

Alicja  Golaszewska

Dr. Alicja Golaszewska

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47169

E-Mail:a.golaszewska@salk.at

Sekundarärztin

Karina  Barthel

Dr. Karina Barthel

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47168

E-Mail:k.barthel@salk.at

Ausbildungsarzt zum Facharzt

Michael  Steinegg

Dr. Michael Steinegg

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47113

E-Mail:m.steinegg@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2019
Letzte Änderung: 10.07.2019 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen