Team

Primararzt

Gregor  Labus

Dr. Gregor Labus

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47160

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-77160

E-Mail:g.labus@salk.at

Ärztlicher Direktor

1.Oberärztin

Eva  Lenti

Dr. Eva Lenti

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47169

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-77161

E-Mail:e.lenti@salk.at

Oberärztin

Gordana  Zivanovic-Posilovic

Dr. Gordana Zivanovic-Posilovic, MSc PhD

Telefon:77 167

E-Mail:g.zivanovic-posilovic@salk.at

Oberarzt

Alex  Blaicher

Univ.Doz. Dr. Alex Blaicher

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-74418

E-Mail:a.blaicher@salk.at

Fachärztin

Alicja  Golaszewska

Dr. Alicja Golaszewska

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47169

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-77162

E-Mail:a.golaszewska@salk.at

Facharzt

Markus  Haisjackl

Univ.Doz. Dr. Markus Haisjackl, MBA MSc

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-77163

E-Mail:m.haisjackl@salk.at

Ltd. Anästhesiepflegerin

Doris  Dröscher

Doris Dröscher

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47169

E-Mail:d.droescher@salk.at

Sekretärin des Abteilungs/Instituts/Vorstandes

Monika  Fuchsberger

Monika Fuchsberger

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47181

E-Mail:M.Fuchsberger@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2021
Letzte Änderung: 17.09.2021 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen