Team

Primararzt

Adolf  Kriegisch

Dr. Adolf Kriegisch

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47130

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-77130

E-Mail:a.kriegisch@salk.at

Oberarzt

Tomasz  Kielek

lkr. Tomasz Kielek

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47142

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-77138

E-Mail:t.kielek@salk.at

Oberärztin

Elisabeth  Pöllitzer

Dr. Elisabeth Pöllitzer

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47132

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-77131

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-47403

E-Mail:e.poellitzer@salk.at

Oberarzt

Peter  Umlauf

Dr. Peter Umlauf

E-Mail:p.umlauf@salk.at

Fachärztin

Sylvia  Scheifinger

Dr. Sylvia Scheifinger

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47131

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-77136

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-47403

E-Mail:s.scheifinger@salk.at

Sekundarärztin

Karina  Barthel

Dr. Karina Barthel

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47142

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-77135

E-Mail:k.barthel@salk.at

Ausbildungsärztin zur Fachärztin

Hana  Kalabisova

Dr. Hana Kalabisova

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47142

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-77402

E-Mail:h.kalabisova@salk.at

Ausbildungsärztin zur Fachärztin

Elisabeth  Kößlbacher

Dr. Elisabeth Kößlbacher

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47142

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-77139

E-Mail:e.koesslbacher@salk.at

Ausbildungsärztin zur Fachärztin

Cristina-Lorena  Zepa

Dr. Cristina-Lorena Zepa

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47142

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-77405

E-Mail:c.zepa@salk.at

Stationspfleger

Lukas  Kollnberger

Lukas Kollnberger

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47142

E-Mail:l.kollnberger@salk.at

Stationspflegerin

Sabrina  Österreicher

Sabrina Österreicher

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47172

E-Mail:s.oesterreicher@salk.at

Akutgeriatrie und Palliativmedizin

Sekretärin des Abteilungs/Instituts/Vorstandes

Elisabeth  Karner

Elisabeth Karner

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47131

E-Mail:e.karner@salk.at

Sekretärin

Gabriele  Reifenstein

Gabriele Reifenstein

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47131

E-Mail:g.reifenstein@salk.at

Sekretärin

Cornelia  Tobolka

Cornelia Tobolka

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47131

E-Mail:c.tobolka@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2019
Letzte Änderung: 23.07.2019 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen