Team

Facharzt

Günter  Podmenik

Dr. Günter Podmenik MBA

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47121

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-47402

E-Mail:g.podmenik@salk.at

Leitung

Radiologietechnologin

Petra  Aigner

Petra Aigner BSc

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47122

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-47402

E-Mail:p.aigner@salk.at

Radiologietechnologin

Christiane  Feeberger

Christiane Feeberger

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47122

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-47402

E-Mail:c.feeberger@salk.at

Radiologietechnologin

Heike  Ferner

Heike Ferner

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47122

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-47402

E-Mail:h.ferner@salk.at

Radiologietechnologin

Evelyn  Genser

Evelyn Genser

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47122

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-47402

E-Mail:e.genser@salk.at

Radiologietechnologin

Elisabeth  Grasser

Elisabeth Grasser

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47122

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-47402

E-Mail:e.grasser@salk.at

Radiologietechnologin

Christine  Laßhofer

Christine Laßhofer

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47122

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-47402

E-Mail:c.lasshofer@salk.at

Radiologietechnologin

Nina  Pellikan

Nina Pellikan

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47122

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-47402

E-Mail:n.pellikan@salk.at

Radiologietechnologin

Sabrina  Schlick

Sabrina Schlick

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47122

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-47402

E-Mail:s.schlick@salk.at

Radiologietechnologin

Gerda  Siebenhofer

Gerda Siebenhofer

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47122

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-47402

E-Mail:g.siebenhofer@salk.at

Radiologietechnologin

Gertrud  Singer

Gertrud Singer

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47122

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-47402

E-Mail:g.singer@salk.at

Sekretärin

Annemarie  Dengg

Annemarie Dengg

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47121

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-47402

E-Mail:a.dengg@salk.at

Sekretärin

Isabella  Karner

Isabella Karner

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47121

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-47402

E-Mail:i.geiersperger@salk.at

Sekretärin

Silvia  Steinwender

Silvia Steinwender

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47121

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-47402

E-Mail:s.steinwender@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2018
Letzte Änderung: 25.09.2018 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen