Fachärzte und Fachärztinnen

Fachärztin

Christiane  Dienhart

Christiane Dienhart MSc

E-Mail:c.dienhart@salk.at

Fachärztin

Sonja  Gassner

Dr. Sonja Gassner

E-Mail:s.gassner@salk.at

Fachärztin

Kathrin  Guggenbichler

Dr. Kathrin Guggenbichler

E-Mail:k.guggenbichler@salk.at

Fachärztin

Ludmilla  Kedenko

Dr. Ludmilla Kedenko PhD

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-25453

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58335

E-Mail:l.kedenko@salk.at

Facharzt

Thomas  Krennmayr

Dr. Thomas Krennmayr

E-Mail:t.krennmayr@salk.at

Fachärztin

Jennifer  Raschauer-Ladurner

Dr. Jennifer Raschauer-Ladurner

E-Mail:j.raschauer-ladurner@salk.at

Facharzt

Richard  Reinold

Dr. Richard Reinold

E-Mail:r.reinold@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2018
Letzte Änderung: 13.06.2018 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen