Sekretariat

Biologin

Essi  Eminger

Essi Eminger, BSc MSc

E-Mail:e.eminger@salk.at

Sekretärin des Abteilungs/Instituts/Vorstandes

Jasmina  Pasoska

Jasmina Pasoska

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-25802

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-25999

E-Mail:j.pasoska@salk.at

Assistentin

Andrea  Stempfer

Andrea Stempfer

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-25801

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-25999

E-Mail:a.stempfer@salk.at

Sekretärin

Kerstin  Altendorfer

Kerstin Altendorfer

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-25883

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-25991

E-Mail:k.altendorfer@salk.at

Medizinischer Sekretär

Florian  Friembichler

Florian Friembichler

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-25885

E-Mail:f.friembichler@salk.at

Sekretärin

Sabine  Grasser

Sabine Grasser

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-25887

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-25993

E-Mail:s.grasser@salk.at

Stationssekretariat

Medizinische Sekretärin

Lisa  Hofinger

Lisa Hofinger

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-25805

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-25989

E-Mail:l.hofinger@salk.at

Medizinische Sekretärin

Berta  Hofmann

Berta Hofmann

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-24605

E-Mail:B.Hofmann@salk.at

Sekretärin des Abteilungs/Instituts/Vorstandes

Eva  Klappacher

Eva Klappacher

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-26401

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58588

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-26499

E-Mail:e.klappacher@salk.at

Sekretärin

Martina  Quechenberger

Martina Quechenberger

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-25886

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-25993

E-Mail:m.quechenberger@salk.at

Medizinische Sekretärin

Theresa  Rieder

Theresa Rieder

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-25866

E-Mail:t.rieder@salk.at

Medizinische Sekretärin

Suzana  Sandic

Suzana Sandic

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-25805

E-Mail:s.sandic@salk.at

Sekretärin

Sonja  Sayer

Sonja Sayer

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-25865

E-Mail:s.sayer@salk.at

Sekretärin

Sabine  Wienroither

Sabine Wienroither

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-25882

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-25991

E-Mail:S.Wienroither@salk.at

Sekretärin

Yeliz  Yurttas

Yeliz Yurttas

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-25805

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-25989

E-Mail:y.yurttas@salk.at

Mo und Di ganztags

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2021
Letzte Änderung: 12.04.2021 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen