Team

Leitender Oberarzt

Gottfried  Trabitzsch

Dr. Gottfried Trabitzsch

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-44451

E-Mail:g.trabitzsch@salk.at

Standortleiter LK Hallein

Oberärztin

Magda  El-Alfi

Dr. Magda El-Alfi

E-Mail:m.el-alfi@salk.at

Oberarzt

Robert  Kepplinger

Dr. Robert Kepplinger

E-Mail:r.kepplinger@salk.at

Oberärztin

Maria  Trattner

Dr. Maria Trattner

E-Mail:m.trattner@salk.at

Fachärztin

Maria  Dirisamer

Dr. Maria Dirisamer

E-Mail:m.dirisamer@salk.at

Facharzt

Thomas  Moser

Dr. Thomas Moser

E-Mail:th.moser@salk.at

Fachärztin

Tu-Mai Juliane  Thies

Tu-Mai Juliane Thies

E-Mail:t.thies@salk.at

Fachassistenzärztin

Teresa  Wichlas

Dr. Teresa Wichlas

E-Mail:t.wichlas@salk.at

Ausbildungsärztin zur Fachärztin

Marion  Höllriegl

Dr. Marion Höllriegl

E-Mail:m.hoellriegl@salk.at

Ausbildungsärztin zur Fachärztin

Isabel  Pichler

Dr. Isabel Pichler

E-Mail:is.pichler@salk.at

Ausbildungsärztin zur Fachärztin

Nadine  Pillichshammer

Dr. Nadine Pillichshammer

E-Mail:n.pillichshammer@salk.at

Ausbildungsärztin zur Fachärztin

Andrea  Scharler

Dr. Andrea Scharler

E-Mail:a.scharler@salk.at

Ausbildungsärztin zur Fachärztin

Stefanie  Weixler

Dr. Stefanie Weixler

E-Mail:s.weixler@salk.at

Ausbildungsärztin zur Fachärztin

Lisa Maria  Werni

Dr. Lisa Maria Werni

E-Mail:l.werni@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2019
Letzte Änderung: 24.07.2018 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen