Team

Primararzt

Anton  Sandhofer

Privatdozent Dr. Anton Sandhofer

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-44501

E-Mail:an.sandhofer@salk.at

Oberarzt

Ali Kaan  Akmanlar

Dr. Ali Kaan Akmanlar

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-44501

E-Mail:a.akmanlar@salk.at

Oberarzt

Helmut  Höffinger

Dr. Helmut Höffinger

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-44501

E-Mail:h.hoeffinger@salk.at

Oberarzt

Wolfgang  Janny

Dr. Wolfgang Janny

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-44501

E-Mail:w.janny@salk.at

Oberärztin

Lejla  Siljak

Dr. Lejla Siljak

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-44501

E-Mail:l.siljak@salk.at

Fachärztin

Bettina  Exner

Dr. Bettina Exner

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-44501

E-Mail:b.exner@salk.at

Facharzt

Markus  Höpflinger

Dr. Markus Höpflinger

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-44501

E-Mail:ma.hoepflinger@salk.at

Assistenzarzt in Ausbildung

Edin  Ahmic

Dr. Edin Ahmic

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-44501

E-Mail:e.ahmic@salk.at

im LK Hallein

Assistenzarzt in Ausbildung

Ferdinand  Häusler

Dr. Ferdinand Häusler

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-44501

E-Mail:f.haeusler@salk.at

Assistenzärztin in Ausbildung

Mariya  Paulweber

Dr. Mariya Paulweber

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-44501

E-Mail:m.paulweber@salk.at

Assistenzärztin in Ausbildung

Angelika  Schatzmann

Dr. Angelika Schatzmann

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-44501

E-Mail:a.schatzmann@salk.at

Assistenzärztin in Ausbildung

Laura  Selmeci

Dr. Laura Selmeci

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-44501

E-Mail:l.selmeci@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2018
Letzte Änderung: 24.07.2018 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen