Team

Primararzt

Anton  Sandhofer

Privatdozent Dr. Anton Sandhofer

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-44501

E-Mail:an.sandhofer@salk.at

Stellvertretung Ärztlicher Direktor

Oberarzt

Ali Kaan  Akmanlar

Dr. Ali Kaan Akmanlar

E-Mail:a.akmanlar@salk.at

Oberärztin

Bettina  Exner

Dr. Bettina Exner

E-Mail:b.exner@salk.at

Oberarzt

Helmut  Höffinger

Dr. Helmut Höffinger

E-Mail:h.hoeffinger@salk.at

Oberarzt

Wolfgang  Janny

Dr. Wolfgang Janny

E-Mail:w.janny@salk.at

Oberärztin

Lejla  Siljak

Dr. Lejla Siljak

E-Mail:l.siljak@salk.at

Fachärztin

Laura  Selmeci

Dr. Laura Selmeci

E-Mail:l.selmeci@salk.at

Ausbildungsärztin zur Fachärztin

Irene  Hochedlinger

Dr. Irene Hochedlinger

E-Mail:i.hochedlinger@salk.at

Ausbildungsärztin zur Fachärztin

Verena  Köttstorfer

Dr. Verena Köttstorfer

E-Mail:v.koettstorfer@salk.at

Ausbildungsärztin zur Fachärztin

Mariya  Paulweber

Dr. Mariya Paulweber

E-Mail:m.paulweber@salk.at

Ausbildungsärztin zur Fachärztin

Anna  Pink

Dr. Anna Pink

E-Mail:a.pink@salk.at

Ausbildungsärztin zur Fachärztin

Martina  Ramsauer

Dr. Martina Ramsauer

E-Mail:m.ramsauer@salk.at

Ausbildungsärztin zur Fachärztin

Anna Maria  Siller

Dr. Anna Maria Siller

E-Mail:ann.siller@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2019
Letzte Änderung: 29.04.2019 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen