Fachärzte und Fachärztinnen

Facharzt

Arno  Beer

Mag.Dr. Arno Beer

E-Mail:a.beer@salk.at

Covidbereich

Fachärztin

Fabienne  Caime

Dr. Fabienne Caime

E-Mail:f.caime@salk.at

Fachärztin

Dorota  Duda

Dr. Dorota Duda, PhD

E-Mail:d.duda@salk.at

Fachärztin

Hannah  Fsadni

Dr. Hannah Fsadni

E-Mail:h.fsadni@salk.at

Facharzt

Volker  Hauck

Dr. Volker Hauck

E-Mail:v.hauck@salk.at

Fachärztin

Cornelia  Hirtenfelder

Dr. Cornelia Hirtenfelder

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58873

E-Mail:c.hirtenfelder@salk.at

Fachärztin

Sibylle  Jäger

Dr. Sibylle Jäger

E-Mail:s.jaeger@salk.at

Gerinnungsambulanz

Fachärztin

Carmen  Lehner

Dr. Carmen Lehner

E-Mail:c.lehner@salk.at

Fachärztin

Bianca  Radl

Dr. Bianca Radl

E-Mail:b.radl@salk.at

Facharzt

Lukas  Ratzinger

Dr. Lukas Ratzinger

E-Mail:l.ratzinger@salk.at

Facharzt

Gregor  Rudelstorfer

Dr. Gregor Rudelstorfer

E-Mail:g.rudelstorfer@salk.at

Fachärztin

Felicia-Morela  Rusen

Lic.Dr.Dr. Felicia-Morela Rusen

E-Mail:f.rusen@salk.at

Fachärztin

Astrid-Maria  Schmidt

Dr. Astrid-Maria Schmidt

E-Mail:as.schmidt@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2022
Letzte Änderung: 21.02.2022 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen