Team

Oberarzt

Stefan  Golaszewski

a.o.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing.Dr. Stefan Golaszewski

E-Mail:s.golaszewski@salk.at

Leitung
Priv.-Doz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Stefan Golaszewski
SQQUID-Profil

Mitarbeiter/in und Koordination
Kerstin Schwenker
Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-56041
Email: k.schwenker@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Mitarbeiter/in

Dr. Heinrich Bartsch
Email: h.bartsch@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Dr.J ürgen Bergmann
Email: J.Bergmann@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Dr. Cristina Florea
Email: c.florea@salk.at

Mag. Vanessa Frey
Email: v.frey@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Dr. Alexander Kunz
Email: a.kunz@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Priv. Doz. Dr. Stefan Leis
Email: s.leis@salk.at 
SQQUID-Profil

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Raffaele Nardone
Email: raffaele.nardone@pmu.ac.at
SQQUID-Profil

Dipl.-Ing. Mag.
Bettina Wutzl, BSc
Email: b.wutzl@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2019
Letzte Änderung: 05.12.2019 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen