Team

Leitender und 1. Oberarzt

Johannes Sebastian  Mutzenbach

Dr. Johannes Sebastian Mutzenbach

E-Mail:j.mutzenbach@salk.at

Stellvertretende Klinikleitung

SQQUID-Profil

TeammitgliederInnen

Dr.Nele Elisa Bubel
Email: n.bubel@salk.at

Dr.Constantin Hecker
Email: c.hecker@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Dr. Katharina Millesi
Email: k.stadler@salk.at

Dr. Slaven Pikija
Email: s.pikija@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Dr. Cornelia Rösler
Email: c.roesler@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Assoc. Prof. DDr. Johann Sellner
Email: j.sellner@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Koordination

Richard Baumgartner

Kerstin Schwenker
Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-56041
Email: k.schwenker@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Prüfarzt/in

Dr.Asima Delalic
Email: a.delalic-mustafic@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Dr. David Gabelia
Email: d.gabelia@salk.at

Dr. Patricia Ganger
Email: p.ganger@salk.at

Dr. Rudolf Kreidenhuber
Email: r.kreidenhuber@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Dr. Magdolna Mezes
Email: m.mezes@salk.at

Assistentenvertreterin

Prüfarzt/in

Dr. Caroline Neuray
Email: c.neuray@salk.at

Dr. med. univ. Ferdinand Otto
Email: f.otto@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Dr. Alexandra Rohracher
Email: a.rohracher@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Ass. Dr. Martin Scherr
Email: m.scherr@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2019
Letzte Änderung: 12.12.2019 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen