Team

Leitender und 1. Oberarzt

Johannes Sebastian  Mutzenbach

Privatdozent Dr. Johannes Sebastian Mutzenbach

Stellvertretende Klinikleitung

SQQUID-Profil

Team

Dr.Nele Elisa Bubel
Email: n.bubel@salk.at

Dr.Constantin Hecker
Email: c.hecker@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Dr. Slaven Pikija
Email: s.pikija@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Dr. Cornelia Rösler
Email: c.roesler@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

 

Koordination

Kerstin Schwenker
Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-56041
Email: k.schwenker@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Prüfarzt/Prüfärztin

Dr.Asima Delalic
Email: a.delalic-mustafic@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Dr. Patricia Ganger
Email: p.ganger@salk.at

Dr. Rudolf Kreidenhuber
Email: r.kreidenhuber@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

 

Assistentenvertreterin

Prüfarzt/Prüfärztin

Dr. Caroline Neuray
Email: c.neuray@salk.at

Dr. med. univ. Ferdinand Otto
Email: f.otto@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Dr. Alexandra Rohracher
Email: a.rohracher@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Ass. Dr. Martin Scherr
Email: m.scherr@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2021
Letzte Änderung: 30.07.2021 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen