Team

Primararzt

Eugen  Trinka

a.o.Univ.Prof. Mag.Dr. Eugen Trinka

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-34600

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-34899

E-Mail:e.trinka@salk.at

Vizedirektor Christian-Doppler-Klinik

SQQUID-Profil

Team Member

Univ. Prof. Dr. Ludwig Aigner
SQQUID-Profil

Team Member

Dr. Andreea Bancianu

Richard Baumgartner

Mag. Marina Dodl

Dr. Julia Feige

Priv.-Doz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.Stefan Golaszewski
Email: s.golaszewski@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Marianne Hager

Andrea Harrer BMedSci

Gayane Harutyunyan

PD Dr. Robert Marschallinger
SQQUID-Profil

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Mark R. Mc Coy
Email: ma.mccoy@salk.at
Divisionleiter
SQQUID-Profil

Team Member

Dr.Tobias Moser

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Raffaele Nardone
Email: raffaele.nardone@pmu.ac.at
SQQUID-Profil

Mag. Katrin Oppermann
SQQUID-Profil

Dr. med. univ. Ferdinand Otto
Email: f.otto@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Petra Radak

Prim. Univ. Prof. Dr.Eva Rohde
Email: e.rohde@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Kerstin Schwenker
Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-56041
Email: k.schwenker@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Dr. Martin Seidl
Email: ma.seidl@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Team Member

Ltd. OÄ Dr. Larissa Sellner
Telefon:+43 (0)5-7255-56618
Email: l.sellner@salk.at
Leitende Oberärztin Bereich Krisenintervention und Suizidprävention
SQQUID-Profil

Team Member

Daniela Sinadinoska
Email: d.sinadinoska@salk.at

Team Member

Univ. Prof. Dr. Dirk Strunk
SQQUID-Profil

Team Member

Dr. Mihael Varosanec
Email: m.varosanec@salk.at

Team Member

Priv.-Doz. OA Dr. Peter Wipfler
Email: p.wipfler@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2019
Letzte Änderung: 06.11.2019 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen