Team

Primararzt

Eugen  Trinka

Univ.Prof. Mag.Dr. Eugen Trinka

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-34600

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-34899

Leitender Oberarzt

Johann  Sellner

a.o.Univ.Prof. DDr. Johann Sellner

Derzeit Bildungskarenz

Team Member

Priv.-Doz. OA Dr. Peter Wipfler
Email: p.wipfler@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil


OA PD Dr. Georg Pilz
Email: georg.pilz@salk.at  
SQQUID-Profil

 

PD Dr. Andrea Harrer
Email: a.harrer@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

 

Ass. Dr. Tobias Moser
Email: t.moser@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

 

Ass. Dr. Julia Feige
Email: j.feige@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

 

Ass. Dr. Ferdinand Otto
Email: f.otto@salk.at
SQQID-Profil

 

Ass. Dr. Richard Radlberger
Email: r.radlberger@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

 

Ass. Dr. Michael Seiberl
Email: m.seiberl@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

 

Ass. Dr. Lara Bieler
Email: l.bieler@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

 

Ass. Dr. Ciara O'Sullivan
Email: c.o'sullivan@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2021
Letzte Änderung: 14.06.2021 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen