Team

Gruppenleiter

Primararzt

Eugen  Trinka

Univ.Prof. Mag.Dr. Eugen Trinka

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-34600

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-34899

E-Mail:e.trinka@salk.at

Vizedirektor Christian-Doppler-Klinik

Projektleiter/in
Dipl.-Ing. Mag. Dr. Yvonne Höller 

MitarbeiterIn:

Nathalie Gerner

DDr.Claudia Granbichler

Dr.Julia Höfler
Email: j.hoefler@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Christopher Höhn
Email: christopher.hoehn@sbg.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Peter Höller
Email: peter.hoeller@pmu.ac.at
SQQUID-Profil

Dr.Teia Kobulashvili
Email: t.kobulashvili@salk.at

Dr. Martin Kronbichler
Email: m.kronbichler@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Dr.Giorgi Kuchukhidze
Email: g.kuchukhidze@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Patrick Langthaler, BSc
Email: patrickbenjamin.langthaler@stud.sbg.ac.at
SQQUID-Profil

Lucas J. Rainer, MSc
Email: l.rainer@salk.at  

Nora Renz, MSc
Email: nora.renz@pmu.ac.at
SQQUID - Profil

Mag. Elisabeth Schmid
Email: e.schmid@salk.at
SQQUID - Profil

Fabian Schwimmbeck, MSc
Email: fabian.schwimmbeck@stud.sbg.ac.at
SQQUID - Profil

Adriana Sciarrone, BSc

Alexandra Taylor, MSc
Email: a.taylor@salk.at

Aljoscha Thomschewski, MSc
Email: a.thomschewski@salk.at
SQQUID - Profil

Frank van Schalkwijk, MSc
Email: f.van-schalkwijk@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2019
Letzte Änderung: 31.10.2019 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen