Team

Gruppenleiter

Primararzt

Eugen  Trinka

Univ.Prof. Mag.Dr. Eugen Trinka

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-34600

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-34899



MitarbeiterIn:

Dr. Jürgen Bergmann
Email: J.Bergmann@salk.at

Dr. Pilar Bosque-Varela
Email: pi.bosque-varela@salk.at

Dr. Bernardo Crespo-Pimentel
Email: be.pimentel@salk.at

Martin Geroldinger, BSc, MSc
Email: m.geroldinger@salk.at

Dr. Kamila Glivicky
Email: k.glivicky@salk.at

Dr. Julia Höfler
Email: j.hoefler@salk.at

Dr. Gudrun Kalss
Email: g.kalss@salk.at

Dr. Teia Kobulashvili
Email: t.kobulashvili@salk.at

Dr. Rudolf Kreidenhuber
Email: r.kreidenhuber@salk.at

Dr.Giorgi Kuchukhidze
Email: g.kuchukhidze@salk.at


Patrick Langthaler, BSc
Email: patrickbenjamin.langthaler@stud.sbg.ac.at

Dr. Markus Leitinger
Email: ma.leitinger@salk.at 

Dr. Matthias Mauritz
Email: m.mauritz@salk.at

Dr. Kai Poppert
Email: k.poppert@salk.at

Lucas J. Rainer, MSc
Email: l.rainer@salk.at  

Dr. Fabio Rossini
Email: f.rossini@salk.at

Fabian Schwimmbeck, MSc
Email: fabian.schwimmbeck@stud.sbg.ac.at
 

Aljoscha Thomschewski, MSc
Email: a.thomschewski@salk.at

Dr. Georg Zimmermann
Email: georg.zimmermann@pmu.ac.at

 

 

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2024
Impressum Informationssicherheit Datenschutz AGB
Letzte Änderung: 23.02.2024
x schließen