Team

Oberarzt

Stefan  Golaszewski

Assoc.Prof. Dipl.-Ing.Dr. Stefan Golaszewski

E-Mail:s.golaszewski@salk.at

Mitarbeiter/in und Koordination

Dr. Martin Kronbichler
Email: m.kronbichler@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Kerstin Schwenker
Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-56041
Email: k.schwenker@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Dr. Cristina Florea
Email: c.florea@salk.at

Dr. Alexander Kunz
Email: a.kunz@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Raffaele Nardone
Email: raffaele.nardone@pmu.ac.at
SQQUID-Profil

Julia Thalhammer, RTA
Email: j.thalhammer@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Dipl.-Ing. Mag. Bettina Wutzl, BSc

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2019
Letzte Änderung: 04.11.2019 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen