Team

Oberarzt

Stefan  Golaszewski

a.o.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing.Dr. Stefan Golaszewski

ARBEITSGRUPPE NEUROSCIENCE-MR 

Ärztliche Leitung
a.o.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Stefan Golaszewski
E-Mail: s.golaszewski@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Leiter Neuropsychologie
Dr. Martin Kronbichler
Email: m.kronbichler@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Mitarbeiter/in, Studienkoordination und klinisches Management
Kerstin Schwenker
Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-56041
Email: k.schwenker@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Mitarbeiter/in
Henri Albi
h.albi@salk.at

Dr. Jürgen Bergmann
Email: J.Bergmann@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Mag. Vanessa Frey
Email: v.frey@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Julia Gaggl, RTA
j.gaggl@salk.at

Dr. Alexander Kunz
Email: a.kunz@salk.at
SQQUID-Profil

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Raffaele Nardone
Email: raffaele.nardone@pmu.ac.at
SQQUID-Profil

Mag. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Bettina Wutzl, Bakk. BSc.

 

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2020
Letzte Änderung: 24.07.2020 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen