Ärzteteam

Primararzt

Christian  Pirich

Univ.Prof. Dr. Christian Pirich

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-57250

E-Mail:c.pirich@salk.at

Vizedirektor Landeskrankenhaus

1.Oberärztin

Katrin  Hofstetter-Hörl

Dr. Katrin Hofstetter-Hörl

E-Mail:k.hofstetter-hoerl@salk.at

Oberärztin

Barbara  Egger

Dr. Barbara Egger

E-Mail:Barbara.Egger@salk.at

Oberärztin

Andrea  Hofmann

Dr. Andrea Hofmann

E-Mail:A.Hofmann@salk.at

Oberarzt

Helmut  Kässmann

Dr. Helmut Kässmann

Oberarzt

Peter  Keinrath

Dr. Peter Keinrath

E-Mail:P.Keinrath@salk.at

Oberärztin

Gundula  Rendl

Dr. Gundula Rendl, PhD

E-Mail:g.rendl@salk.at

Oberarzt

Gregor  Schweighofer Zwink

Dr. Gregor Schweighofer Zwink

E-Mail:g.schweighofer-zwink@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2020
Letzte Änderung: 12.03.2020 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen