RadiotechnologInnen

Radiologietechnologin

Gabriele  Pleschberger

Gabriele Pleschberger

E-Mail:g.pleschberger@salk.at

Radiologietechnologin

Sylvia  Friedl

Sylvia Friedl

E-Mail:s.friedl@salk.at

Radiologietechnologin

Isabell  Ortner

Isabell Ortner

E-Mail:i.ortner@salk.at

Radiologietechnologin

Anna  Steinlechner

Anna Steinlechner, BSc

E-Mail:a.steinlechner@salk.at

Radiologietechnologin

Ramona  Gschwandtner

Ramona Gschwandtner, BSc

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-55563

E-Mail:r.gschwandtner@salk.at

Radiologietechnologin

Marlene  Kärcher

Marlene Kärcher

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-57252

E-Mail:m.kaercher@salk.at

Radiologietechnologin

Kristina  Türk

Kristina Türk, BSc

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-55787

E-Mail:k.tuerk@salk.at

Radiologietechnologe

Andreas  Wetsch

Andreas Wetsch, BSc

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58933

E-Mail:a.wetsch@salk.at

Radiologietechnologe

Roland  Wagner

Roland Wagner

E-Mail:R.Wagner@salk.at

Ltd.Radiologietechnologe

Lukas  Hehenwarter

Lukas Hehenwarter, MSc

E-Mail:l.hehenwarter@salk.at

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Sylvia  Aistleitner

Sylvia Aistleitner

E-Mail:S.Aistleitner@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2022
Letzte Änderung: 25.11.2021 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen