RadiotechnologInnen

Ltd.Radiologietechnologin

Gabriele  Pleschberger

Gabriele Pleschberger

Radiologietechnologin

Sylvia  Friedl

Sylvia Friedl

E-Mail:s.friedl@salk.at

Radiologietechnologin

Isabell  Ortner

Isabell Ortner

E-Mail:i.ortner@salk.at

Radiologietechnologin

Teresa  Rußegger

Teresa Rußegger BSc

E-Mail:t.russegger@salk.at

Radiologietechnologin

Michaela  Schmidbauer

Mag. Michaela Schmidbauer

E-Mail:mi.schmidbauer@salk.at

Radiologietechnologin

Anna  Steinlechner

Anna Steinlechner BSc

E-Mail:a.steinlechner@salk.at

Radiologietechnologe

Christoph  Kneidinger

Mag. Christoph Kneidinger BSc

E-Mail:c.kneidinger@salk.at

Radiologietechnologe

Lukas  Hehenwarter

Lukas Hehenwarter BSc

E-Mail:l.hehenwarter@salk.at

Radiologietechnologe

Roland  Wagner

Roland Wagner

E-Mail:R.Wagner@salk.at

Operationsassistent

Arun  Abduloski

Arun Abduloski

E-Mail:a.abduloski@salk.at

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Sylvia  Aistleitner

Sylvia Aistleitner

E-Mail:S.Aistleitner@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2019
Letzte Änderung: 04.09.2019 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen