Biomed. Analytikerinnen

Ltd.Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Sieglinde  Graf

Sieglinde Graf

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-26620

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-26699

E-Mail:S.Graf@salk.at

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Sylvia  Aistleitner

Sylvia Aistleitner

E-Mail:S.Aistleitner@salk.at

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Doris  Breckner

Doris Breckner

E-Mail:d.breckner@salk.at

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Kristina  Himmer

Kristina Himmer

E-Mail:k.himmer@salk.at

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Sabine  Klappacher

Sabine Klappacher

E-Mail:s.klappacher@salk.at

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Maria  Schützenhofer

Maria Schützenhofer

E-Mail:M.Schuetzenhofer@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2019
Letzte Änderung: 18.12.2018 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen