Ärzteteam

Primararzt

Michael  Reschen

Dr. Michael Reschen

E-Mail:m.reschen@salk.at

Oberarzt

David  Eisenlohr

Dr. David Eisenlohr

E-Mail:d.eisenlohr@salk.at

Oberarzt

Manfred  Wagner

Dr. Manfred Wagner

E-Mail:ma.wagner@salk.at

Fachärztin

Christine  Kufner

Dr. Christine Kufner

E-Mail:c.kufner@salk.at

Fachärztin

Kerstin  Riemer

Dr. Kerstin Riemer

E-Mail:k.riemer@salk.at

Fachärztin

Karin  Rosenberger

Dr. Karin Rosenberger

E-Mail:k.rosenberger@salk.at

Facharzt

Marco  Tusl

Dr. Marco Tusl

E-Mail:m.tusl@salk.at

Ausbildungsarzt zum Facharzt

Kurosch  Borhanian

Dr. Kurosch Borhanian

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-57359

E-Mail:k.borhanian@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2018
Letzte Änderung: 24.07.2018 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen