Ärzte

Primararzt

Michael  Reschen

Dr. Michael Reschen

E-Mail:m.reschen@salk.at

1.Oberarzt

David  Eisenlohr

Dr. David Eisenlohr

E-Mail:d.eisenlohr@salk.at

Oberarzt

Alex  Blaicher

Univ.Doz. Dr. Alex Blaicher

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-74418

E-Mail:a.blaicher@salk.at

Oberärztin

Anke  Ehrig

Dr. Anke Ehrig

E-Mail:a.ehrig@salk.at

Oberärztin

Kerstin  Riemer

Dr. Kerstin Riemer

E-Mail:k.riemer@salk.at

Oberarzt

Marco  Tusl

Dr. Marco Tusl

E-Mail:m.tusl@salk.at

Fachärztin

Hana  Csillagova

MUDr. Hana Csillagova

E-Mail:h.csillagova@salk.at

Fachärztin

Viktoria  Mayr-Oberladstätter

PrivatDoz. Dr. Viktoria Mayr-Oberladstätter

E-Mail:v.mayr-oberladstaetter@salk.at

Fachärztin

Karin  Rosenberger

Dr. Karin Rosenberger

E-Mail:k.rosenberger@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2021
Letzte Änderung: 29.04.2021 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen