Fachärzte und Fachärztinnen

Facharzt

Ralph  Baader

Dr. Ralph Baader

E-Mail:r.baader@salk.at

Fachärztin

Nina  Bacher

Mag.Dr. Nina Bacher

E-Mail:n.bacher@salk.at

Fachärztin

Charlotte  Buchheim

Dr. Charlotte Buchheim

E-Mail:c.buchheim@salk.at

Fachärztin

Anna  Firlei-Zandanell

Dr. Anna Firlei-Zandanell

E-Mail:a.firlei-zandanell@salk.at

Fachärztin

Amelie  Graf

Dr. Amelie Graf

E-Mail:am.graf@salk.at

Fachärztin

Susanne  Gruber

Dr. Susanne Gruber

E-Mail:sus.gruber@salk.at

Facharzt

Tobias  Kolbitsch

Dr. Tobias Kolbitsch

E-Mail:t.kolbitsch@salk.at

Fachärztin

Teresa  Nedwed-Müllner

Dr. Teresa Nedwed-Müllner

E-Mail:t.nedwed-muellner@salk.at

Facharzt

Bernhard  Ohnewein

Dr. Bernhard Ohnewein

E-Mail:b.ohnewein@salk.at

Facharzt

Jochen  Reichle

Dr. Jochen Reichle

E-Mail:j.reichle@salk.at

Fachärztin

Andrea  Siller

Dr. Andrea Siller

E-Mail:an.siller@salk.at

Herzinsuffizienz-Ambulanz

Fachärztin

Maria  Stocker

Dr. Maria Stocker

E-Mail:m.stocker@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2022
Letzte Änderung: 27.04.2022 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen