Fachärzte und Fachärztinnen

Fachärztin

Theresa  An der Lan

Dr. Theresa An der Lan

E-Mail:t.an-der-lan@salk.at

Facharzt

Lorenz  Auer-Hackenberg

Dr. Lorenz Auer-Hackenberg

E-Mail:l.auer-hackenberg@salk.at

Fachärztin

Elisabeth  Awender

Dr. Elisabeth Awender

E-Mail:el.awender@salk.at

Fachärztin

Julia  Brandner

Julia Brandner

E-Mail:ju.brandner@salk.at

Sekundarärztin

Christina  Irresberger

Dr. Christina Irresberger

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-54593

E-Mail:c.irresberger@salk.at

Fachärztin

Katharina  Mörwald

Dr. Katharina Mörwald

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-57487

E-Mail:k.moerwald@salk.at

Facharzt

Johannes  Mühleder

Dr. Johannes Mühleder

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-57049

E-Mail:j.muehleder@salk.at

Fachärztin

Anja  Mussler

Dr. Anja Mussler

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-57437

E-Mail:a.mussler@salk.at

Fachärztin

Ulrike  Saint-Quentin

Dr. Ulrike Saint-Quentin

E-Mail:u.saint-quentin@salk.at

Fachärztin

Maria  Schneider

Maria Schneider

E-Mail:mar.schneider@salk.at

Fachärztin

Barbara  Schweiger

Dr. Barbara Schweiger

E-Mail:b.schweiger@salk.at

Fachärztin

Katja  Steinbrücker

Dr. Katja Steinbrücker

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-26162

E-Mail:k.steinbruecker@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2022
Impressum Informationssicherheit Datenschutz AGB
Letzte Änderung: 16.11.2022
x schließen