Sekretariat

Sekretärin

Sara  Labadie

Sara Labadie

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-25101

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-25299

E-Mail:s.labadie@salk.at

Assistentin des Abteilungs-/Instituts-/Vorstandes

Heidi  Hohensinn

Mag. Heidi Hohensinn

Sekretärin

Ingrid  Eberl

Ingrid Eberl

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-25124

E-Mail:i.eberl@salk.at

Medizinische Sekretärin

Anna  Eder

Anna Eder

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-25103

E-Mail:ann.eder@salk.at

Sekretärin

Silvia  Gruber

Silvia Gruber

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-25127

E-Mail:silvia.gruber@salk.at

Sekretärin

Bojana  Nedic-Stojakovic

Bojana Nedic-Stojakovic

E-Mail:b.nedic@salk.at

Sekretärin

Karin  Neumaier

Karin Neumaier

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-25124

E-Mail:k.neumaier@salk.at

Sekretärin

Karin  Resch

Karin Resch

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-25124

E-Mail:k.resch@salk.at

Sekretärin

Maria  Stebler-Petran

Maria Stebler-Petran

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-25124

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-25127

E-Mail:m.stebler-petran@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2020
Letzte Änderung: 21.07.2020 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen