Unser Team im Operationsbereich

Stationspflegerin

Lisa  Bacher

Lisa Bacher

E-Mail:l.bacher@salk.at

Operationspflegerin - Praxisanleiterin

Manuela  Macheiner

Manuela Macheiner

E-Mail:m.macheiner@salk.at

Operationspfleger

Wolfgang  Eder

Wolfgang Eder

E-Mail:wo.eder@salk.at

Operationspflegerin

Elisabeth  Fejer-Siller

Elisabeth Fejer-Siller

E-Mail:e.fejer-siller@salk.at

Operationspflegerin

Johanna  Hofbauer

Johanna Hofbauer

E-Mail:j.hofbauer@salk.at

Operationspflegerin

Johanna  Kollar

Johanna Kollar

E-Mail:j.kollar@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Gabriele  Kalkhofer

Gabriele Kalkhofer

E-Mail:G.Kalkhofer@salk.at

Operationsassistent

Olaf  Böselager

Olaf Böselager

E-Mail:o.boeselager@salk.at

Operationsassistent

Milos  Radovanovic

Milos Radovanovic

E-Mail:m.radovanovic@salk.at

Operationsassistent

Tobias  Raffl

Tobias Raffl

E-Mail:t.raffl@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2018
Letzte Änderung: 13.06.2018 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen