Team Physiotherapie

Ltd.Physiotherapeut

Sebastian  Brandner

Sebastian Brandner BSc

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-57819

E-Mail:s.brandner@salk.at

Ltd.Physiotherapeutin

Freya  Gampenrieder

Freya Gampenrieder BSc MSc

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-57816

E-Mail:f.gampenrieder@salk.at

Physiotherapeut

Andreas  Hammerschick

Andreas Hammerschick

Physiotherapeut

Thomas  Hummer

Thomas Hummer

Physiotherapeut

Rolf-Bertram  Pilz

Rolf-Bertram Pilz

Physiotherapeut

Gebhard  Rieder

Gebhard Rieder

Physiotherapeut

Paul  Rosner

Paul Rosner

Physiotherapeut

Florian  Scheibe

Florian Scheibe

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-57812

Physiotherapeut

Dominik  Schwarz

Dominik Schwarz

Physiotherapeut

Daniel  Zach

Daniel Zach

Physiotherapeutin

Katharina  Dreifke

Katharina Dreifke

Physiotherapeutin

Lena  Fritsch

Lena Fritsch

Stv-Leitung

Physiotherapeutin

Katrin  Geier

Katrin Geier BSc

Physiotherapeutin

Stephanie  Gerbeth

Stephanie Gerbeth

Physiotherapeutin

Katharina  Gozdarevic

Katharina Gozdarevic

E-Mail:k.gozdarevic@salk.at

Physiotherapeutin

Sandra  Gräßler

Sandra Gräßler

Physiotherapeutin

Anna  Hainzer

Anna Hainzer BSc

Physiotherapeutin

Irene  Kaiser

Irene Kaiser BSc

Physiotherapeutin

Dunja  Kirchhoff

Dunja Kirchhoff

Physiotherapeutin

Alexandra  Korndon

Alexandra Korndon BSc

E-Mail:a.korndon@salk.at

Physiotherapeutin

Daniela-Susanne  Kreilinger

Daniela-Susanne Kreilinger

Physiotherapeutin

Birgit  Leopoldseder

Birgit Leopoldseder

Physiotherapeutin

Anke  Ranggetiner

Anke Ranggetiner

Physiotherapeutin

Christina  Schallhart

Christina Schallhart BSc

E-Mail:c.schallhart@salk.at

Physiotherapeutin

Johanna  Scharbert

Johanna Scharbert

Physiotherapeutin

Irene  Schindlauer

Irene Schindlauer

Physiotherapeutin

Anna  Schuster

Anna Schuster

E-Mail:a.schuster@salk.at

Physiotherapeutin

Ulla  Seiz

Ulla Seiz BSc

Physiotherapeutin

Marion  Steger

Marion Steger BSc

Physiotherapeutin

Susanne  Vranka-Moll

Mag. Susanne Vranka-Moll

Physiotherapeutin

Nicole  Wiesbauer

Nicole Wiesbauer

Physiotherapeutin

Diana  Wollmann

Diana Wollmann MSc

E-Mail:d.wollmann@salk.at

Physiotherapeutin

Barbara  Zehentner

Barbara Zehentner BSc

Physiotherapeutin

Marion  Zelger

Marion Zelger

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2019
Letzte Änderung: 06.06.2019 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen