Team

Primararzt

Marc  Keglevic

Dr. Marc Keglevic

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-46300

E-Mail:M.Keglevic@salk.at

Oberärztin

Nina  Dittrich

Dr. Nina Dittrich

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-42507

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-42506

E-Mail:n.dittrich@salk.at

Oberärztin

Martina  Wittels

Dr. Martina Wittels

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-46922

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-42506

E-Mail:m.wittels@salk.at

Ärztin

Marie Isabell  Linnemayr

Dr. Marie Isabell Linnemayr

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-42511

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-42506

E-Mail:m.linnemayr@salk.at

Ärztin

Margarita  Seiwald

Dr. Margarita Seiwald

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-42511

E-Mail:m.seiwald@salk.at

Sachbearbeiterin

Sonja  Heigl

Sonja Heigl

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-42501

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-46921

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-42506

E-Mail:s.heigl@salk.at

Sekretärin

Monika  Fraunlob

Monika Fraunlob

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-42501

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-46921

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-42506

E-Mail:m.fraunlob@salk.at

Sekretärin

Margot  Pirnbacher

Margot Pirnbacher

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-42501

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-46921

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-42506

E-Mail:ma.pirnbacher@salk.at

E-Mail:mar.pirnbacher@salk.at

Aktuelle Themen:

Aktuelle Themen:

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2020
Letzte Änderung: 04.07.2018 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen