Ärzte Team

Primararzt

Marc  Keglevic

Dr. Marc Keglevic

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-42511

E-Mail:M.Keglevic@salk.at

Oberärztin

Martina  Wittels

Dr. Martina Wittels

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-42511

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-42506

E-Mail:m.wittels@salk.at

Fachärztin

Sabrina  Kronreif-Moser

Dr. Sabrina Kronreif-Moser

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-42509

E-Mail:s.kronreif-moser@salk.at

Ärztin

Margarita  Seiwald

Dr. Margarita Seiwald

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-42507

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-42506

E-Mail:m.seiwald@salk.at

 

Verwaltungsteam

Wirtschaftsdirektor

Philipp  Stöckl

Philipp Stöckl, MBA

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-42510

Mobiltelefon:+43 (0)676/8997 42510

E-Mail:p.stoeckl@salk.at

Kontakt Sekretariat: 057255 - 42501
psyreha@salk.at

Sachbearbeiterin

Sonja  Heigl

Sonja Heigl

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-42501

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-46921

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-42506

E-Mail:s.heigl@salk.at

Sekretärin

Monika  Fraunlob

Monika Fraunlob

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-42501

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-46921

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-42506

E-Mail:m.fraunlob@salk.at

Sekretärin

Margot  Pirnbacher

Margot Pirnbacher

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-42501

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-46921

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-42506

E-Mail:ma.pirnbacher@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2021
Letzte Änderung: 20.09.2021 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen