Team

Primararzt

Marc  Keglevic

Dr. Marc Keglevic

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-42511

E-Mail:M.Keglevic@salk.at

Oberärztin

Martina  Wittels

Dr. Martina Wittels

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-46922

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-42506

E-Mail:m.wittels@salk.at

Arzt

Almir  Muratovic

Dr. Almir Muratovic

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-42507

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-42506

E-Mail:a.muratovic@salk.at

Ärztin

Marie Isabell  Pesendorfer

Dr. Marie Isabell Pesendorfer

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-42511

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-42506

E-Mail:m.pesendorfer@salk.at

Ärztin

Margarita  Seiwald

Dr. Margarita Seiwald

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-42511

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-42506

E-Mail:m.seiwald@salk.at

Sachbearbeiterin

Sonja  Heigl

Sonja Heigl

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-42501

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-46921

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-42506

E-Mail:s.heigl@salk.at

Sekretärin

Monika  Fraunlob

Monika Fraunlob

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-42501

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-46921

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-42506

E-Mail:m.fraunlob@salk.at

Sekretärin

Margot  Pirnbacher

Margot Pirnbacher

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-42501

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-46921

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-42506

E-Mail:ma.pirnbacher@salk.at

E-Mail:mar.pirnbacher@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2021
Letzte Änderung: 30.12.2020 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen