Ärzteteam

Leitender und 1. Oberarzt

Thomas  Kunit

Dr. Thomas Kunit

E-Mail:t.kunit@salk.at

Leitender Oberarzt

Leitende Oberärztin

Daniela  Colleselli

PrivatDoz. Dr. Daniela Colleselli, MSc

E-Mail:d.colleselli@salk.at

Leitender Oberarzt

Michael  Mitterberger

Privatdozent Dr. Michael Mitterberger

E-Mail:m.mitterberger@salk.at

Oberarzt

Martin  Drerup

Dr. Martin Drerup

E-Mail:m.drerup@salk.at

Oberärztin

Therese  Gründler

Dr. Therese Gründler

E-Mail:t.gruendler@salk.at

Oberarzt

Peter  Törzsök

Dr. Peter Törzsök, PhD

E-Mail:p.toerzsoek@salk.at

Fachärztin

Susanne  Deininger

Dr. Susanne Deininger

E-Mail:s.deininger@salk.at

Fachärztin

Birgit  Kloss

Dr. Birgit Kloss

E-Mail:b.kloss@salk.at

Fachärztin

Manuela  Lusuardi

Dr. Manuela Lusuardi

E-Mail:m.lusuardi@salk.at

Facharzt

Lukas  Oberhammer

Dr. Lukas Oberhammer

E-Mail:l.oberhammer@salk.at

Facharzt

Roman  Szlauer

Dr. Roman Szlauer

E-Mail:r.szlauer@salk.at

Ausbildungsarzt zum Facharzt

Paolo  Fontanella

Dr. Paolo Fontanella

E-Mail:p.fontanella@salk.at

Ausbildungsarzt zum Facharzt

Hubert  Grießner

Dr. Hubert Grießner

E-Mail:h.griessner@salk.at

Ausbildungsarzt zum Facharzt

Maximilian  Horetzky

Dr. Maximilian Horetzky

E-Mail:m.horetzky@salk.at

Ausbildungsarzt zum Facharzt

David  Oswald

Dr. David Oswald

E-Mail:d.oswald@salk.at

Ausbildungsarzt zum Facharzt

Maximilian  Pallauf

Dr. Maximilian Pallauf

E-Mail:m.pallauf@salk.at

Ausbildungsarzt zum Facharzt

Christopher  Steiner

Dr. Christopher Steiner

E-Mail:chr.steiner@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2020
Letzte Änderung: 27.07.2020 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen