Stationen

Stationspflegerin

Jenny  Vorel

Jenny Vorel

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58058

E-Mail:j.vorel@salk.at

Stationsleitung

Dipl.Gesundh.-u.Krankenpflegerin-Praxisanleiterin

Doris  Eder

Doris Eder

E-Mail:d.eder@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Bettina  Angermann

Bettina Angermann

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27425

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58413

E-Mail:b.angermann@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Christine  Anzengruber

Christine Anzengruber

E-Mail:c.anzengruber@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Anna  Berger

Anna Berger

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27425

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58413

E-Mail:a.berger@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Michaela  Erian

Michaela Erian

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27425

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58413

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27493

E-Mail:m.erian@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Gerlinde  Fink

Gerlinde Fink

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27425

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58413

E-Mail:g.fink@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Anna  Hainzer

Anna Hainzer

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27425

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58413

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27493

E-Mail:a.hainzer@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Cornelia  Jedinger

Cornelia Jedinger

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27425

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58413

E-Mail:c.jedinger@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Stephanie  Reif

Stephanie Reif

E-Mail:s.reif@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Gerlinde  Rosenauer

Gerlinde Rosenauer

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27425

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58413

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27493

E-Mail:g.rosenauer@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpfleger

Andreas  Spitzer

Andreas Spitzer

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27425

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58413

E-Mail:a.spitzer@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Christine  Wrulich

Christine Wrulich

E-Mail:c.donabauer-wrulich@salk.at

Pflegeassistentin

Gertraud  Thaller

Gertraud Thaller

E-Mail:g.thaller@salk.at


Station Allgemeine Klasse

Stationspfleger

Wolfgang  Salzlechner

Wolfgang Salzlechner

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27428

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58414

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27498

E-Mail:w.salzlechner@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundh.-u.Krankenpflegerin-Praxisanleiterin

Jennifer  Langer

Jennifer Langer

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27428

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58414

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27498

E-Mail:j.langer@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpfleger

Mario  Brettl

Mario Brettl

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27428

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58414

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27498

E-Mail:m.brettl@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Amelie  Correch

Amelie Correch

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27428

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58414

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27498

E-Mail:a.correch@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Maria  Ebner

Maria Ebner

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27428

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58414

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27498

E-Mail:M.Ebner@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Bianca  Galler

Bianca Galler

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27428

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58414

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27498

E-Mail:b.galler@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Gabriele  Glavan

Gabriele Glavan

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27428

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58414

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27498

E-Mail:g.glavan@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Claudia  Loidl-Miroci

Claudia Loidl-Miroci

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27428

E-Mail:C.Loidl-Miroci@salk.at

LKH
Kontinenzberatung

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Stefanie  Putz

Stefanie Putz

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27428

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58414

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27498

E-Mail:s.putz@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Christa  Reiter

Christa Reiter

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27428

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58414

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27498

E-Mail:c.reiter@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Dzemsija  Tatarevic

Dzemsija Tatarevic

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27428

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58414

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27498

E-Mail:d.tatarevic@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Theresa  Wolf

Theresa Wolf BSc

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27428

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27429

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58414

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27498

E-Mail:t.ziller@salk.at

E-Mail:th.wolf@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Erika  Wolfesberger

Erika Wolfesberger

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27428

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27429

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58414

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27498

E-Mail:e.wolfesberger@salk.at

Pflegeassistentin

Maria  Restar

Maria Restar

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27428

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58414

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27498

E-Mail:m.restar@salk.at

Pflegeassistentin

Suzana  Spasojevic

Suzana Spasojevic

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27428

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58414

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27498

E-Mail:s.spasojevic@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2018
Letzte Änderung: 15.05.2018 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen