Sekretariat

Sekretärin des Abteilungs/Instituts/Vorstandes

Sabine  Preisitz

Sabine Preisitz

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27401

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27497

E-Mail:S.Preisitz@salk.at

Leitende Chefsekretärin

Medizinische Sekretärin

Eva Maria  Enthofer-Ergün

Eva Maria Enthofer-Ergün

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27402

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27403

E-Mail:e.enthofer@salk.at

Medizinische Sekretärin

Heike  Hofer

Heike Hofer

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27406

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27499

E-Mail:H.Hofer@salk.at

Medizinische Sekretärin

Ernestine  Huber

Ernestine Huber

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27404

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27498

E-Mail:er.huber@salk.at

Medizinische Sekretärin

Andrea  Rettenbacher

Andrea Rettenbacher

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27402

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27406

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27499

E-Mail:Andrea.Rettenbacher@salk.at

Medizinische Sekretärin

Daniela  Scharrer

Daniela Scharrer

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27405

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27499

E-Mail:d.scharrer@salk.at

Medizinische Sekretärin

Marlene  Sturm

Marlene Sturm

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27402

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27499

E-Mail:m.sturm@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2018
Letzte Änderung: 12.09.2018 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen