Unser Team

Primararzt

Johannes  Pfaff

Univ.Prof. Dr. Johannes Pfaff, MHBA

E-Mail:j.pfaff@salk.at

1.Oberarzt

Jochen  Grimm

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Jochen Grimm

E-Mail:j.grimm@salk.at

Leitender Oberarzt

Lukas  Machegger

Dr. Lukas Machegger, PhD,MBA,Bakk.

E-Mail:l.machegger@salk.at

Zertifizierter Risk-/Qualitätsmanager

Oberarzt

Bernhard  Eder

Dr. Bernhard Eder

E-Mail:bernhard.eder@salk.at

Oberarzt

Fritz  Klausner

Dr. Fritz Klausner

E-Mail:fr.klausner@salk.at

Oberarzt

Vlado  Stevanovic

Dr. Vlado Stevanovic

E-Mail:v.stevanovic@salk.at

Oberarzt

Gernot  Tasch

Dr. Gernot Tasch

E-Mail:g.tasch@salk.at

Oberarzt

Walter  Wallner-Essl

Dr. Walter Wallner-Essl, EDiR

E-Mail:w.wallner@salk.at

Oberarzt

Friedrich  Weymayr

Dr. Friedrich Weymayr

E-Mail:f.weymayr@salk.at

Ausbildungsarzt zum Facharzt

Janos Sebestyen  Gellen

Dr. Janos Sebestyen Gellen

E-Mail:j.gellen@salk.at

Ausbildungsarzt zum Facharzt

Dominik  Pizem

MUDr. Dominik Pizem

E-Mail:d.pizem@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2024
Impressum Informationssicherheit Datenschutz AGB
Letzte Änderung: 23.03.2023
x schließen