Unser Team

Primararzt

Johannes  Pfaff

Univ.Prof. Dr. Johannes Pfaff, MHBA

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-39000

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-39198

E-Mail:j.pfaff@salk.at

Leitender Oberarzt

Jochen  Grimm

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Jochen Grimm

E-Mail:j.grimm@salk.at

Leitender Oberarzt

Lukas  Machegger

Dr. Lukas Machegger, Bakk.techn.,MBA

E-Mail:l.machegger@salk.at

Zertifizierter Risk-/Qualitätsmanager

Oberarzt

Bernhard  Eder

Dr. Bernhard Eder

E-Mail:Bernhard.Eder@salk.at

Oberärztin

Marta  Heyduk

Dr. Marta Heyduk

E-Mail:m.heyduk@salk.at

Oberarzt

Fritz  Klausner

Dr. Fritz Klausner

E-Mail:Fr.Klausner@salk.at

Oberarzt

Vlado  Stevanovic

Dr. Vlado Stevanovic

E-Mail:v.stevanovic@salk.at

Oberarzt

Gernot  Tasch

Dr. Gernot Tasch

Oberarzt

Friedrich  Weymayr

Dr. Friedrich Weymayr

E-Mail:F.Weymayr@salk.at

Facharzt

Walter  Wallner

Dr. Walter Wallner

E-Mail:w.wallner@salk.at

Ausbildungsarzt zum Facharzt

Dominik  Pizem

MUDr. Dominik Pizem

E-Mail:d.pizem@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2022
Impressum Informationssicherheit Datenschutz AGB
Letzte Änderung: 16.11.2022
x schließen