Unser Team

Divisionsleiter

Mark  Mc Coy

Privatdozent Dr. Mark Mc Coy

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-39000

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-39198

E-Mail:Ma.McCoy@salk.at

Oberarzt

Goswin  Haybäck

Dr. Goswin Haybäck

E-Mail:Go.Haybaeck@salk.at

Mittelbauvertreter (Spitalsärztevertreter)

Oberarzt

Fritz  Klausner

Dr. Fritz Klausner

E-Mail:Fr.Klausner@salk.at

Oberärztin

Christa  Müller

Dr. Christa Müller

E-Mail:ch.mueller@salk.at

Oberarzt

Gernot  Tasch

Dr. Gernot Tasch

E-Mail:G.Tasch@salk.at

Oberarzt

Friedrich  Weymayr

Dr. Friedrich Weymayr

E-Mail:F.Weymayr@salk.at

Oberarzt

Peter  Wolfsgruber

Dr. Peter Wolfsgruber

E-Mail:Pe.Wolfsgruber@salk.at

Fachassistenzarzt

Bernhard  Eder

Dr. Bernhard Eder

E-Mail:Bernhard.Eder@salk.at

Facharzt

Michael  Lechner

Michael Lechner

E-Mail:mi.lechner@salk.at

Facharzt

Lukas  Machegger

Dr. Lukas Machegger Bakk.techn

E-Mail:l.machegger@salk.at

Assistenzarzt in Ausbildung

Vlado  Stevanovic

Dr. Vlado Stevanovic

E-Mail:v.stevanovic@salk.at

Assistenzarzt in Ausbildung

Walter  Wallner

Dr. Walter Wallner

E-Mail:w.wallner@salk.at

Physiker

Jürgen  Steinbacher

Dipl.-Ing.Dr. Jürgen Steinbacher

E-Mail:j.steinbacher@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2018
Letzte Änderung: 24.09.2018 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen