Sekretärinnen

Sekretärin des Abteilungs/Instituts/Vorstandes

Maria  Sieberer

Maria Sieberer

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-26101

E-Mail:M.Sieberer@salk.at

Sekretärin

Martina  Brunner

Martina Brunner

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58553

E-Mail:Martina.Brunner@salk.at

Sekretärin

Sabrina  Gruber

Sabrina Gruber

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-26162

E-Mail:sabri.gruber@salk.at

Medizinische Sekretärin

Gertraud  Hofinger

Gertraud Hofinger

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-26125

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-26383

E-Mail:g.hofinger@salk.at

Divisionssekretariat

Sekretärin

Heidemarie  Maierhofer

Heidemarie Maierhofer

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-26222

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-26377

E-Mail:h.maierhofer@salk.at

Sekretärin

Melanie  Meissl

Melanie Meissl

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-26222

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-26377

E-Mail:m.meissl@salk.at

Sekretärin

Ingrid  Neunkirchner

Ingrid Neunkirchner

E-Mail:I.Neunkirchner@salk.at

Medizinische Sekretärin

Nina  Pischon

Nina Pischon

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-26232

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-26383

E-Mail:n.pischon@salk.at

Divisionssekretariat

Medizinische Sekretärin

Silke  Schaaf

Silke Schaaf, BA

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-26221

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-26383

E-Mail:s.schaaf@salk.at

Divisionssekretariat

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2021
Letzte Änderung: 29.04.2021 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen