Ärzteteam

Primararzt

Thomas  Freude

Univ.Prof. Dr. Thomas Freude

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-55001

E-Mail:t.freude@salk.at

1.Oberarzt

Andreas  Hartmann

Dr. Andreas Hartmann

E-Mail:a.hartmann@salk.at

Traumatologie

1.Oberarzt

Franz  Landauer

Dr. Franz Landauer

E-Mail:f.landauer@salk.at

Orthopädie

Geschäftsführender Oberarzt

Florian  Wichlas

Privatdozent Dr. Florian Wichlas

E-Mail:f.wichlas@salk.at

Leitender Oberarzt

Alexander  Auffarth

a.o.Univ.Prof. Dr. Alexander Auffarth, MSc

Leitender Oberarzt

Manfred  Eppel

Dr. Manfred Eppel

E-Mail:m.eppel@salk.at

Leitender Oberarzt

Thomas  Hofstädter

Dr. Thomas Hofstädter, MBA

E-Mail:t.hofstaedter@salk.at

Leitender Oberarzt

Clemens  Hübner

Dr. Clemens Hübner

E-Mail:c.huebner@salk.at

Leitender Oberarzt

Helmut  Klampfer

Dr. Helmut Klampfer

E-Mail:H.Klampfer@salk.at

Leitender Oberarzt

Nicholas  Matis

Dr. Nicholas Matis, MBA

E-Mail:N.Matis@salk.at

Leitender Oberarzt

Hermann  Mößner

Dr. Hermann Mößner

E-Mail:h.moessner@salk.at

Leitender Oberarzt

Mohamed  Moursy

Dr. Mohamed Moursy

E-Mail:m.moursy@salk.at

Leitender Oberarzt

Robert  Schwaiger

Dr. Robert Schwaiger

E-Mail:R.Schwaiger@salk.at

Oberärztin

Martina  Blocher

Dr. Martina Blocher

E-Mail:m.blocher@salk.at

Oberärztin

Katja  Emmanuel

PrivatDoz. Dr. Katja Emmanuel

E-Mail:ka.emmanuel@salk.at

Oberärztin

Katharina  Gordon-Lindenthaler

Dr. Katharina Gordon-Lindenthaler

E-Mail:k.gordon@salk.at

Oberärztin

Brigitte  Kaiser

Dr. Brigitte Kaiser

E-Mail:B.Kaiser@salk.at

Oberarzt

Gundobert  Korn

Dr. Gundobert Korn

E-Mail:g.korn@salk.at

Oberarzt

Lukas  Kriechbaumer

Dr. Lukas Kriechbaumer

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-57156

E-Mail:l.kriechbaumer@salk.at

Oberarzt

Stefan  Lederer

Dr. Stefan Lederer

E-Mail:s.lederer@salk.at

Oberarzt

Wilfried  Payer

Dr. Wilfried Payer

E-Mail:w.payer@salk.at

Oberarzt

Alexander  Planitzer

Dr. Alexander Planitzer

E-Mail:a.planitzer@salk.at

Oberarzt

Michael  Quirchmayr

MMag.Dr. Michael Quirchmayr

E-Mail:m.quirchmayr@salk.at

Oberärztin

Kathleen  Tomasi

Dr. Kathleen Tomasi

E-Mail:k.tomasi@salk.at

Oberarzt

Karl  Vanas

Dr. Karl Vanas

E-Mail:k.vanas@salk.at

Facharzt

Heinrich  Schubert

Univ.Doz. Dr. Heinrich Schubert

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-51283

Mobiltelefon:+43 (0)676/3241700

E-Mail:h.schubert@salk.at

E-Mail:ordination@doz-schubert.at

Facharzt

Walter  Strobl

Prof.hc. Dr. Walter Strobl, MBA, MSc

E-Mail:wa.strobl@salk.at

Facharzt

Georg  Wagenhofer

Dr. Georg Wagenhofer

E-Mail:g.wagenhofer@salk.at

Facharzt

Stefan  Weidner

Dr. Stefan Weidner

E-Mail:s.weidner@salk.at

Sekundarärztin

Ramak  Auffarth

Dr. Ramak Auffarth

E-Mail:r.auffarth@salk.at

Ausbildungsarzt zum Facharzt

Christian  Deininger

Dr. Christian Deininger

E-Mail:c.deininger@salk.at

Ausbildungsarzt zum Facharzt

Julian  Diepold

Dr. Julian Diepold

E-Mail:j.diepold@salk.at

Ausbildungsarzt zum Facharzt

Florian  Dussing

Dr. Florian Dussing

E-Mail:f.dussing@salk.at

Ausbildungsarzt Allgemeinmedizin

Maximilian  Graf

Dr. Maximilian Graf

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-57362

E-Mail:m.graf@salk.at

Ausbildungsärztin zur Fachärztin

Michelle  Heise

Dr. Michelle Heise

E-Mail:m.heise@salk.at

Ausbildungsarzt zum Facharzt

Charalambos  Kotsikopoulos

Charalambos Kotsikopoulos

E-Mail:c.kotsikopoulos@salk.at

Ausbildungsarzt zum Facharzt

Patrick  Marko

Dr. Patrick Marko

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-55680

E-Mail:p.marko@salk.at

Ausbildungsarzt zum Facharzt

Marian  Mitterer

Dr. Marian Mitterer

E-Mail:m.mitterer@salk.at

Ausbildungsärztin zur Fachärztin

Chiara  Sernia

Dr. Chiara Sernia

E-Mail:c.sernia@salk.at

Ausbildungsarzt zum Facharzt

Gernot  Steiner

Dr. Gernot Steiner

E-Mail:G.Steiner@salk.at

Ausbildungsärztin zur Fachärztin

Leonie  van der Graft

Dr. Leonie van der Graft

E-Mail:l.van-der-graft@salk.at

Ausbildungsarzt zum Facharzt

Maximilian  Wenzel

Dr. Maximilian Wenzel

E-Mail:ma.wenzel@salk.at

Ausbildungsärztin zur Fachärztin

Teresa  Wiesner

Dr. Teresa Wiesner

E-Mail:t.grossauer@salk.at

Ausbildungsärztin zur Fachärztin

Alice  Wittig-Dränert

Dr. Alice Wittig-Dränert

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2020
Letzte Änderung: 27.07.2020 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen