Pflegeteam OP

Leitender OP-Pfleger

Bernhard  Schnötzinger

Bernhard Schnötzinger

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-25109

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58602

E-Mail:b.schnoetzinger@salk.at

OP Leitung

Operationspfleger Fachverantwortlicher

Clemens  Tenreiter

Clemens Tenreiter

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58484

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58400

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-26496

E-Mail:c.tenreiter@salk.at

Operationspfleger

Muhamed  Abdic

Muhamed Abdic

E-Mail:m.abdic@salk.at

Operationspfleger

Kristian  Baotic

Kristian Baotic

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58400

E-Mail:k.baotic@salk.at

Operationspflegerin

Waltraud  Dallinger

Waltraud Dallinger

E-Mail:w.dallinger@salk.at

Operationspflegerin

Anna  Grömer

Anna Grömer

E-Mail:a.groemer@salk.at

Operationspflegerin

Margarete  Hepa

Margarete Hepa

E-Mail:m.hepa@salk.at

Operationspflegerin

Freya  Kampner

Freya Kampner

E-Mail:f.kampner@salk.at

Operationspflegerin

Bettina  Kössler

Bettina Kössler

E-Mail:b.koessler@salk.at

Operationspflegerin

Melanie  Leikermoser

Melanie Leikermoser

E-Mail:m.leikermoser@salk.at

Operationspflegerin

Nadja  Löcker

Nadja Löcker

E-Mail:n.loecker@salk.at

Operationspflegerin

Hasida  Mehmedovic

Hasida Mehmedovic

E-Mail:h.mehmedovic@salk.at

Operationspflegerin

Sonja  Pitzer

Sonja Pitzer

E-Mail:s.pitzer@salk.at

Operationspflegerin

Bettina  Schaffarzick

Bettina Schaffarzick

E-Mail:b.schaffarzick@salk.at

Operationsassistentin

Medina  Cirkic

Medina Cirkic

E-Mail:m.cirkic@salk.at

Operationsassistentin

Maria  Kranzinger

Maria Kranzinger

E-Mail:ma.kranzinger@salk.at

Operationsassistent

Michael  Matl

Michael Matl

E-Mail:m.matl@salk.at

Zahnärztliche Assistentin

Isabella  Stampfer

Isabella Stampfer

E-Mail:i.stampfer@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2018
Letzte Änderung: 05.06.2018 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen