Fachassistenzärzte und Fachassistenzärztinnen

Fachärztin

Biserka  Burgova

Dr. Biserka Burgova

E-Mail:b.burgova@salk.at

Fachärztin

Anne  Gründahl

Dr. Anne Gründahl

E-Mail:a.gruendahl@salk.at

Facharzt

Bernd  Huspek

Dr. Bernd Huspek

E-Mail:b.huspek@salk.at

Facharzt

Maximilian  Jakobs

Maximilian Jakobs

E-Mail:ma.jakobs@salk.at

Fachärztin

Monika  Kapeller

Dr. Monika Kapeller

E-Mail:m.kapeller@salk.at

Facharzt

Gerhard  Klaffenböck

Dr. Gerhard Klaffenböck

E-Mail:g.klaffenboeck@salk.at

Fachärztin

Judith  Plankensteiner

Dr. Judith Plankensteiner

E-Mail:j.plankensteiner@salk.at

Fachärztin

Larissa  Schäfer

Dr. Larissa Schäfer

E-Mail:l.schaefer@salk.at

Fachärztin

Monika  Schulte

Dr. Monika Schulte

E-Mail:m.schulte@salk.at

Fachärztin

Stefanie  Schwab

Dr. Stefanie Schwab

E-Mail:s.schwab@salk.at

Fachärztin

Beatrice  Steitz

Dr. Beatrice Steitz

E-Mail:b.steitz@salk.at

Fachärztin

Lisa  Walter

Dr. Lisa Walter

E-Mail:l.walter@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2021
Letzte Änderung: 23.11.2021 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen