Fachassistenzärzte und Fachassistenzärztinnen

Oberärztin

Lejla  Krammer

Dr. Lejla Krammer

E-Mail:l.krammer@salk.at

Facharzt

Marton  Bereczki

Dr. Marton Bereczki

E-Mail:m.bereczki@salk.at

Facharzt

Franz  Fromm

Dr. Franz Fromm

E-Mail:f.fromm@salk.at

Fachärztin

Agnes  Hammerschmied

Dr. Agnes Hammerschmied

E-Mail:a.hammerschmied@salk.at

Fachärztin

Monika  Kapeller

Dr. Monika Kapeller

E-Mail:m.kapeller@salk.at

Facharzt

Akram  Kohnaward

Dr. Akram Kohnaward

E-Mail:a.kohnaward@salk.at

Fachärztin

Kinga  Major

Dr. Kinga Major

E-Mail:k.major@salk.at

Facharzt

Bernhard  Schnöll

Dr. Bernhard Schnöll

E-Mail:b.schnoell@salk.at

Fachärztin

Magdalena  Schur-Gschaider

Dr. Magdalena Schur-Gschaider

E-Mail:m.schur@salk.at

Fachärztin

Beatrice  Steitz

Dr. Beatrice Steitz

E-Mail:b.steitz@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2019
Letzte Änderung: 05.06.2019 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen