Fachassistenzärzte und Fachassistenzärztinnen

Oberärztin

Biserka  Burgova

Dr. Biserka Burgova

E-Mail:b.burgova@salk.at

Oberärztin

Judith  Plankensteiner

Dr. Judith Plankensteiner

E-Mail:j.plankensteiner@salk.at

Fachärztin

Constanze  Haider

Dr. Constanze Haider

E-Mail:c.haider@salk.at

E-Mail:co.haider@salk.at

Facharzt

Christoph  Howanitz

Dr. Christoph Howanitz

E-Mail:c.howanitz@salk.at

Facharzt

Maximilian  Jakobs

Maximilian Jakobs

E-Mail:ma.jakobs@salk.at

Fachärztin

Monika  Kapeller

Dr. Monika Kapeller

E-Mail:m.kapeller@salk.at

Facharzt

Gerhard  Klaffenböck

Dr. Gerhard Klaffenböck

E-Mail:g.klaffenboeck@salk.at

Facharzt

Niklas  Rodemund

Dr. Niklas Rodemund

E-Mail:n.rodemund@salk.at

Facharzt

Paul  Schlumm

Dr. Paul Schlumm

E-Mail:p.schlumm@salk.at

Fachärztin

Monika  Schulte

Dr. Monika Schulte

E-Mail:m.schulte@salk.at

Fachärztin

Stefanie  Schwab

Dr. Stefanie Schwab

E-Mail:s.schwab@salk.at

Fachärztin

Beatrice  Steitz

Dr. Beatrice Steitz

E-Mail:b.steitz@salk.at

Fachärztin

Lisa  Walter

Dr. Lisa Walter

E-Mail:l.walter@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2022
Letzte Änderung: 29.04.2021 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen