Pflegepersonal

Ltd. Anästhesiepfleger

Herbert  Cauza

Herbert Cauza

E-Mail:h.cauza@salk.at

Ltd. Pflegerin Intensivstation

Anna  Kaufmann

Anna Kaufmann

E-Mail:A.Kaufmann@salk.at

Leitung INIC

Ltd. Pflegerin Intensivstation

Birgit  Kornauer

Birgit Kornauer

E-Mail:b.kornauer@salk.at

Leitung INID;
stellv. Leitung Pflege INBD

Intensivpfleger

Markus  Maurer

Markus Maurer

E-Mail:m.maurer@salk.at

Stv-Leitung

Ltd. Pfleger Intensivstation

Gerhard  Sacher

Gerhard Sacher

E-Mail:G.Sacher@salk.at

Intensivpflegerin

Christa  Wesely

Christa Wesely BScN

E-Mail:c.wesely@salk.at

Stellv. Leitung INIC

Ltd. Pflegerin Intensivstation

Elisabeth  Wirthel

Elisabeth Wirthel

E-Mail:E.Wirthel@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2019
Letzte Änderung: 18.02.2019 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen