Biomedizinische Analytiker/Innen

Ltd.Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Gerlinde  Filippi

Gerlinde Filippi

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-23011

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-23199

E-Mail:G.Filippi@salk.at

Ltd.Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Christa  Tonner

Christa Tonner

Ltd.Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Gerlinde  Weismann

Gerlinde Weismann

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-23020

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-23194

E-Mail:G.Weismann@salk.at

Biomedizinischer Analytiker

Philipp  Aigner

Philipp Aigner

Biomedizinischer Analytiker

Kevin  Allmer

Kevin Allmer BSc

E-Mail:k.allmer@salk.at

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Caterina  Auer

Caterina Auer

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58122

Biomedizinischer Analytiker

Simon  Auer

Simon Auer

E-Mail:si.auer@salk.at

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Ulrike  Bender

Ulrike Bender

E-Mail:u.bender@salk.at

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Karin  Berger-Kriegleder

Karin Berger-Kriegleder

E-Mail:k.berger-kriegleder@salk.at

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Karin  Bernberger

Karin Bernberger

E-Mail:k.bernberger@salk.at

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Angelika  Boennecken

Angelika Boennecken

E-Mail:A.Boennecken@salk.at

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Karin  Brandstetter

Karin Brandstetter BSc

E-Mail:k.brandstetter@salk.at

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Simone  Fellner

Simone Fellner

E-Mail:s.fellner@salk.at

Biomedizinischer Analytiker

Robert  Frauenschuh

Robert Frauenschuh

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Michaela  Gaugler

Michaela Gaugler

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Carina  Ginzinger

Carina Ginzinger BSc

E-Mail:c.ginzinger@salk.at

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Stefanie  Gruber

Stefanie Gruber BSc

Biomedizinischer Analytiker

Marjan  Gudelj

Marjan Gudelj BSc

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Andrea  Harrer

Andrea Harrer

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Sylvia  Heil

Sylvia Heil

Biomedizinischer Analytiker

Peter  Heil

Peter Heil

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Beate  Kornfeld

Beate Kornfeld

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Iris  Kremser

Dr.scient.med. Iris Kremser MSc

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-55456

Biomedizinischer Analytiker

Bernhard  Lanzinger

Bernhard Lanzinger

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Magdalena  Lausenhammer

Magdalena Lausenhammer BSc

Biomedizinischer Analytiker

Rupert  Lienbacher

Rupert Lienbacher

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Gabriele  Maier

Gabriele Maier

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Doris  Pixner

Doris Pixner

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Kornelia  Raffl

Kornelia Raffl

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Daniela  Ritter-Pichler

Daniela Ritter-Pichler

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Martina  Ritzinger

Martina Ritzinger

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Esra  Scharler

Esra Scharler

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Helene  Schnaitl

Helene Schnaitl

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Julia  Strobl

Julia Strobl

Biomedizinischer Analytiker

Michael  Suttnig

Michael Suttnig BSc

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Anita  Winkler

Anita Winkler

Biomedizinische Analytikerin

Katharina  Zeller

Katharina Zeller

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2018
Letzte Änderung: 08.10.2018 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen