Sekretariat

Sekretärin des Abteilungs/Instituts/Vorstandes

Heike  Fastner

Heike Fastner

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27101

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58928

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27299

E-Mail:H.Fastner@salk.at

Chefsekretärin

Medizinische Sekretärin

Denise  Eckschlager

Denise Eckschlager

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27105

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27298

E-Mail:d.eckschlager@salk.at

(Patientenaufnahme)

Sekretärin

Anna  Hohenfellner

Anna Hohenfellner

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27124

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58917

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27297

E-Mail:a.hohenfellner@salk.at

Medizinische Sekretärin

Laura  Klaffner

Laura Klaffner

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27102

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58486

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27298

E-Mail:l.klaffner@salk.at

Medizinische Sekretärin

Aleksandra  Maric

Aleksandra Maric

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27104

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27298

E-Mail:a.maric@salk.at

Patientenaufnahme

Medizinische Sekretärin

Berta  Radauer

Berta Radauer

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58874

E-Mail:b.radauer@salk.at

Medizinische Sekretärin

Hilda  Suljkanovic

Hilda Suljkanovic

E-Mail:h.suljkanovic@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2020
Letzte Änderung: 22.10.2020 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen