Operationssaal und ESWL

Stationspfleger

Matthias  Sellinger

Matthias Sellinger

E-Mail:m.sellinger@salk.at

Operationspflegerin - Praxisanleiterin

Manuela  Macheiner

Manuela Macheiner

E-Mail:m.macheiner@salk.at

Operationspflegerin

Viktoria  Augustin

Viktoria Augustin

E-Mail:v.augustin@salk.at

Operationspflegerin

Katharina  Brötzner

Katharina Brötzner

E-Mail:k.broetzner@salk.at

Operationspfleger

Peter  Dax

Peter Dax

E-Mail:p.dax@salk.at

Operationspfleger

Dominik  Grießner

Dominik Grießner

E-Mail:d.griessner@salk.at

Operationspflegerin

Sandra  Öllerer

Sandra Öllerer

E-Mail:s.oellerer@salk.at

Operationspflegerin

Gabriele  Pilz

Gabriele Pilz

E-Mail:ga.pilz@salk.at

Praxisanleitung

Operationsassistent

Philipp  Auer

Philipp Auer

E-Mail:p.auer@salk.at

Operationsassistent

Thomas  Daringer

Thomas Daringer

E-Mail:t.daringer@salk.at

Operationsassistentin

Sophie  Göhner

Sophie Göhner

E-Mail:s.goehner@salk.at

Operationsassistent

Gerald  Larcher

Gerald Larcher

E-Mail:g.larcher@salk.at

Pflegeassistent

Günther  Rauscher

Günther Rauscher

E-Mail:g.rauscher@salk.at

Operationsassistent

Christian  Sendlhofer

Christian Sendlhofer

E-Mail:c.sendlhofer@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2022
Letzte Änderung: 21.09.2022 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen