Operationssaal und ESWL

Leitende OP-Pflegerin

Rosa  Baumgartner

Rosa Baumgartner

E-Mail:R.Baumgartner@salk.at

Operationspflegerin - Praxisanleiterin

Gabriele  Pilz

Gabriele Pilz

E-Mail:ga.pilz@salk.at

Praxisanleitung

Operationspfleger

Matthias  Sellinger

Matthias Sellinger

Operationspflegerin

Viktoria  Augustin

Viktoria Augustin

E-Mail:v.augustin@salk.at

Operationspflegerin

Katharina  Brötzner

Katharina Brötzner

Operationspfleger

Peter  Dax

Peter Dax

Operationspfleger

Dominik  Grießner

Dominik Grießner

E-Mail:d.griessner@salk.at

Operationspflegerin

Manuela  Macheiner

Manuela Macheiner

E-Mail:m.macheiner@salk.at

Operationsassistent

Philipp  Auer

Philipp Auer

E-Mail:p.auer@salk.at

Operationsassistent

Thomas  Daringer

Thomas Daringer

E-Mail:t.daringer@salk.at

Operationsassistent

Kurt  Ebner

Kurt Ebner

E-Mail:ku.ebner@salk.at

Operationsassistent

Gerald  Larcher

Gerald Larcher

Operationsassistent

Christian  Sendlhofer

Christian Sendlhofer

E-Mail:c.sendlhofer@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2020
Letzte Änderung: 04.06.2020 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen