Ambulanzen


Diplomschwestern/-pfleger

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Brigitte  Herrmann

Brigitte Herrmann

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-57232

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-26498

E-Mail:b.Herrmann@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Violeta  Jevtic

Violeta Jevtic

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-57232

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-26498

E-Mail:v.jevtic@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpfleger

Wolfgang  Mitsche

Wolfgang Mitsche

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-57232

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-26498

E-Mail:w.mitsche@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Simone  Schmidt-Köstl

Simone Schmidt-Köstl

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-57232

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-26498

E-Mail:s.schmidt-koestl@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Laura  Schober

Laura Schober

E-Mail:l.schober@salk.at


Zahnarztassistentinnen

Operationsassistentin

Sladjana  Nikolic

Sladjana Nikolic

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-57232

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-26498

E-Mail:s.nikolic@salk.at

Zahnärztliche Assistentin

Kristna  Schober

Kristna Schober

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-57232

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-26498

E-Mail:k.schober@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2021
Letzte Änderung: 13.08.2021 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen